Ghost Creek – long breaths that lead to silence

Ghost Creek – long breaths that lead to silence


Release date: May 21, 2021


320kbps MP3 | WAV | FLAC download.



Head to your favorite platform.


Fusing electronic music with contemporary R&B, Ghost Creek’s sound has a fresh and distinct quality to it, accomplishing an aesthetic that is truly their own. The collaborative project between future bass producer DMVU and vocalist Kala, Ghost Creek is a departure from both of their styles as solo artists. Coming via Future Archive Recordings in May 2021, long breaths that lead to silence will be the group’s debut EP, with Night Fog serving as the lead single. Dripping with hazy, buttery production from DMVU, vocalist Kala’s falsetto guides the listener through a melancholy yet triumphant journey about coming to terms with death and understanding that there is comfort in subjecting oneself to something bigger than life.


01 Night Fog
02 Compelled
03 June
04 Snow
05  Structures
06  Werewolf
07  Bad Choice