HAELIUM – Expanding

HAELIUM – Expanding


Release date: August 20, 2021


320kbps MP3 | WAV | FLAC download.



Head to your favorite platform.


French producer HAELIUM releases his new EP ‘Expanding’. The 7-track release follows two singles, ‘Lost Someone’ and ‘Somehow’, which also featured alternate edits by indie-electronic producer Yppah and dance producer Murge. A still emerging young artist, HAELIUM has seen a lot of growth in the few years he’s been releasing music, ranging from editorial playlists on Spotify & Apple Music, to press coverage from XLR8R, This Song Is Sick, Plastic Mag, and more. ‘Expanding’ continues to feature his delicate approach to fusing electronic music with forward-thinking indie melodies and lush, spacious vocals. The resulting indie-electronic / bedroom pop fits in among indie and electronic fans alike. Covering everything from dancy, hopeful, melancholic, and grieving to moments of celebration and bliss, the 7-track journey feels wide in its emotional content while remaining cohesive in its musical aesthetic.

Releasing on indie leaning electronic imprint Future Archive Recordings, ‘Expanding’ will be available everywhere on August 20, 2021.





01 Somehow
02 Lost Someone
03 Limitless
04 Perseverence
05 Far From Here
06 Pensive
07 For You
08 Lost Someone (Yppah Edit) – Bonus Track
09 Somehow (Murge Edit) – Bonus Track