Yppah – Sunset in the Deep End (Remixes)

Yppah – Sunset in the Deep End (Remixes)


Release date: March 05, 2021


320kbps MP3 | WAV | FLAC download.



Head to your favorite platform.


To celebrate the one year anniversary of his full-length album ‘Sunset In The Deep End‘ (released in Feb. 2020 via Future Archive Recordings), Yppah will be releasing a collection of remixes from friends and labelmates. The 5-track remix EP will feature fresh renditions of some of the album’s original tracks from Arms and Sleepers, CNJR, Natasha Kmeto, PALLADIAN, and Little People. The release will bring to a close an album campaign that saw Yppah starting a new chapter in his professional career: switching record labels, releasing his first full-length LP since 2015, garnering critical acclaim with live performances on KEXP and a #1 charting album on CMJ, and embarking on a world tour which was unfortunately cut short due to the pandemic.

Sunset In The Deep End (Remixes)‘ releases on March 5, 2021 via Future Archive Recordings.


01 By Then It’ll Be Too Late ft. Ali Coyle (Arms and Sleepers Remix) 
02 Shadows Climb the  Wall (CNJR Remix)
03 Tree Ghost (Natasha Kmeto Remix)
04 Tree Ghost (PALLADIAN Remix)
05  Autumn Phase ft. Ali Coyle (Little People Edit)